Meet the 2020 SHERO Award & Young SHERO Award Nominees!

96.3 Kiss FM, Nicholson Revell LLP and Tonda Booker Real Estate Sales are Proud to announce the 2020 SHERO Award and Young SHERO Award Nominees.

2020 SHERO Award Nominees

Syndi Moore

Samantha Poncere Daniels

Zirzeria Wright

Tiffany Chrisman

Stephanie N. Simpkins

Tara Tanksley-Stallings

Chanosha Lawton

Latina McIntyre

Patricia Johnson

Jade Nealious

Laney Hankerson

Charlette Epps

Carmen Landy

Mikaela Thomas

Patricia Johnson

Monique Williams

Dr. Brittany Bush

LaQuilla Streetman Reynolds

Kim W. Gaines

Roshelle M. Jones

Selina Hamby-Davis

Tomeka L. Few

Dr. Brittany Bush

Donna Culbreath

Tara Tanksley-Stallings

Brendolyn Jenkins-Boseman

Jessica Washington

Samantha (Poncere) Daniels

Dr. Radisha Brown

Barbara R. Henley

Veronica Tall

Chris Bush

Ernesia Wright

Dr. Radisha Brown

Kim W. Gaines

Ernesia Wright

SGM Kisha Thomas

SFC Marquita A. Brown


Ashanti Hart

Shakeria Rouse

Riccola Harness

Hailey Sparks

Brandy Terrell

Join us in congratulating these incredible women who are doing amazing things in their chosen fields and in our community. For tickets, tables and ad's to the SHERO Awards contact any member of Cher's Sisters Only Club or Joyce Watkins Epps at 706-495-6283.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

96.3 KISS-FM · Augusta's R&B & Old School
Listen Now on iHeartRadio